Contact

Write to us...

Sales team

Timea Veres
Sales on the Serbian market
E-mail: timea@geneza.rs
Cell: +381 63 599 950

Retail
Sales - spices, dried vegetables, tea, additives, glass and tin packaging
E-mail: maloprodaja@geneza.rs
Cell: +381 63 599 950
Dragan Acic
Market Research & Development
E-mail: dragan@geneza.rs
Cell: +381 63 599 776
Sara Verebes
Export and Logistics
E-mail: sara.verebes@geneza.rs
Cell: +381 63 622 720
Nelli Maletin
Purchasing and Export
E-mail: neli.maletin@geneza.rs
Cell: +381 63 622 460
Karolina Szecsei
Director of Sales
E-mail: karolina@geneza.rs
Cell: +381 63 599 780
Lea Posa
Logistics and operations
E-mail: lea.posa@geneza.rs
Cell: +381 63 309 703
Josipa Krajnovic
Sales manager for glass and metal packaging
E-mail: josipa.krajnovic@geneza.rs
Cell: +381 63 599 953
   


 

 
   

 

Contact

Name: Geneza Ltd.
Address 24420 Kanjiža, Put Narodnih heroja 17, Serbia
TIN (Tax payer ID): 100870797
Identification no: 08579024
Registration no: 21408579024
Industrial no: 4621
VAT (Value-added tax ID): 125364362
Front Office: +381 24 4873 057, +381 24 4875 157, +381 24 4875 197
Commercial Department: +381 24 4873 887, +381 24 4874 987
Cell: +381 63 1057 668
E-mail: geneza@geneza.rs

 

Map
Back to top